Martial Arts Hall of Fame

2015 Inductees

Rene Latosa
Joe Murphy

Terri Crews
Phil Squires
Rafael Cousens
Robert Ito


Herb Cody Jr.
Bryce Cody
Juan C. Torres
Mark J. Petrucci
Mark Eres
Robert J. Ferry
Jane Golden

Tina Ferry
Billy Olsen
Lisa Smith
Phil Colonna

Geoffrey Gloistein
Michael Femandes

Al Liwanag


2015 Hall of Fame Induction ceremony


November, 14th


Sonoma County Martial Arts Center
541 Martin Ave,
Rohnert Park, CA 94928



Brought to you by the